Contact

We are Sweden’s leading experts in process-industry optimization. We work with both standardized systems and custom solutions designed specifically for your company. Please don’t hesitate to contact one of our specialists if you have questions or concerns and we’ll tell you more about how we can help you to optimize your production.

Contact

Tomas Eriksson

CEO Optimation AB

070-522 97 53

tomas.eriksson@optimation.se

Lars Lindqvist

CEO Optimation Advanced Measurements AB

070-559 48 11

lars.lindqvist@optimation.se

Britt Wikström

Finance Manager

070-669 16 24

britt.wikstrom@optimation.se

Peter Lingman

Technical Manager

070-544 17 87

peter.lingman@optimation.se

Olle Nilsson

Marketing Director

072-210 98 53

olle.nilsson@optimation.se

Anders Pousette

070-999 10 36

anders.pousette@optimation.se

Andreas Krafft

070-593 33 44

andreas.krafft@optimation.se

Björn Söderlund

070-311 19 24

bjorn.soderlund@optimation.se

Ingen profilbild

Carolina Hertzberg

073-802 92 58

carolina.hertzberg@optimation.se

Erik Berg

070-371 15 27

erik.berg@optimation.se

Jan Nyström

070 - 671 60 10

jan.nystrom@optimation.se

Joakim Wallbing

070-340 44 86

joakim.wallbing@optimation.se

Johan Simonsson

076-869 10 50

johan.simonsson@optimation.se

Jon Jensen

073-096 95 11

jon.jensen@optimation.se

Jörgen Östling

070-688 22 15

jorgen.ostling@optimation.se

Lars Leopold Weingarten

073-020 95 06

lars.leopold.weingarten@optimation.se

Lena Modin

0730-79 30 04

lena.modin@optimation.se

Magnus Aråker

070-211 07 75

magnus.araker@optimation.se

Mikael Sjulgård

070-538 42 93

mikael.sjulgard@optimation.se

Petter Asplund

070-510 04 02

petter.asplund@optimation.se

Richard Nordenskjöld

070 548 10 57

richard.nordenskjold@optimation.se

Roger Ivaska

070-616 82 78

roger.ivaska@optimation.se

Stefan Björklund

070-605 82 76

stefan.bjorklund@optimation.se

Tobias Andersson

073 - 044 25 77

tobias.andersson@optimation.se

Viktoria Lönn

073-645 27 86

viktoria.lonn@optimation.se

Veterans

Stefan Rönnbäck

Ph.D

070-371 09 13

stefan.ronnback@optimation.se

Urban Holmdahl

070-696 21 30

urban.holmdahl@optimation.se

Office and postal addresses

Luleå
Timmermansgatan 16B
972 33 Luleå

Close

Piteå
Djupviksgatan 20
941 33 Piteå

Close

Sundsvall
Esplanaden 25
852 36 Sundsvall

Close

Uppsala
Trädgårdsgatan 5
753 09 Uppsala

Close

Göteborg
Brygghuset
Theres Svenssons gata 13
417 55 Göteborg

Close